Tricks! Vol 1-3

This three-volume set was David’s first venture into the world of magic videos, and they found a large audience.  Thirty-six tricks – from the out of print Star Quality, Close-up & Personal, and a few from Constant Fooling (not yet published at the time these DVDs were made) are fully performed and explained.  Volume One SIGNED.

Volume 1: Tricks! The Magic Of David Regal
Contents: The Deja Vu Deck, Everywhere, Cheating, Clearly Impossible, Pasteboard Massacre, There & Back, Self-Evident, Perchance to Dream, The Half Deal, Sending It Through, All Strung Out and Deep Guilt Aces. (Running time: 2 hours 39 minutes).
Volume 2: More Tricks! The Magic Of David Regal
Contents: All’s Fair, The Origami Bill, Streamlined Assembly, For Marlo, Triple Vision, Cups & Balls & Cups & Balls, Illegal Collections, The Flying Hole, Ten Second Poker, Red-Handed, The Joker Works Overtime and Flight of Fancy. (Running time: 2 hours 13 minutes).
Volume 3: Enough With The Tricks Already! The Magic Of David Regal
Contents: Primate, Leap of Faith, Straight-Forward Collections, Clean Cut, Bottoms-Up Aces, Down-Under Production, Commercial Travel, The World’s First Card Trick, Dave’s Move-a-Card, Logical Assembly, Out of This Borough and Four the Hard Way. (Running time: 1 hour 47 minutes).

Your Location

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *